Cart - $0.00

Who out of all the famous celebrities have the most followers on Instagram in the world as of December 2014?

Let’s reveal the top 20 celebrities with the most Instagram followers in 2014 and 2015!

Top 20 Celebrities with the most instagram followers

1. Kim Kardashian (kimkardashian) – 22,700,000 Followers
Kim Kardashian recently tried to “break the internet” with her photos of her derriere. With that much controversy surrounding her, it’s no surprise that the model, actress, and mother has millions of followers keeping an eye on her.

Kim Kardashian Instagram Followers

2. Beyonce (beyonce) – 21,770,633 Followers
Beyonce is respected and loved by people all over the world with her silky voice and amazing dance moves. She also knows how to keep her fans engaged on social media, making them love her even more.

3. Ariana Grande (arianagrande) – 20,648,615 Followers
Ariana Grande recently made the transition from Nickelodeon child star to a successful young woman with a budding music career. She has proven that her sweet voice from “Sam & Kat” has some major pipes.

4. Justin Bieber (justinbieber) – 20,460,781 Followers
Justin Bieber started off as the sweet pre-teen singer from Canada who quickly grew into a man before the world’s eyes. Recently he’s been having some trouble with the law, but it hasn’t stopped him from persevering in his music career.

5. Selena Gomez (selenagomez) – 18,821,981 Followers
Selena Gomez is making media head waves not only for her singing career, but she’s also the former love of Justin Bieber, who apparently can’t wait to get back together with her.

6. Kendall Jenner (kendalljenner) – 16,310,998 Followers
Kendall Jenner has created quite the social media presence for herself at the young age of 19. She has been embarking on a career in modeling for quite sometime, doing work for print and commercial. Because she posts a lot of selfies and stays engaged in social media, her follower list remains high.

7. Taylor Swift (taylorswift) – 16,249,041 Followers
Taylor Swift knows how to keep her audiences engaged. With not only a successful music career under her belt, but she most recently became the ambassador for the city of New York appearing in their commercials.

8. Khloe Kardashian (khloekardashian) – 15,343,404 Followers
When she’s not on television, Khloe Kardashian is following the footsteps of her sisters and remaining active in the retail and fashion industry.

9. Kylie Jenner (kyliejenner) – 14,982,198 Followers
Even though she’s only 17, Kylie Jenner has started to prove that she is more than just a pretty face on, “Keeping Up With the Kardashians.” She is working her way through the modeling industry as well as becoming a science fiction author with the book she co-authored with her sister, Kendall.

10. Rihanna (badgalriri) – 13,411,067 Followers
Rihanna is a singer, actress, and fashion designer who isn’t a stranger to controversy. She has created a strong foundation for her music career, and has sold over 30 million albums all over the world.

11. Miley Cyrus (mileycyrus) – 13,347,007 Followers
Miley Cyrus is not the cute little girl from “Hannah Montana” anymore. When she’s not twerking, sticking her tongue out, or riding a wrecking ball while naked, she has become quite the music superstar that people love to talk about.

12. Neymar da Silva Santos Júnior (neymarjr) – 13,100,604 Followers
Neymar da Silva Santos Júnior is a professional football/soccer player from Brazil who plays for the Spanish club FC Barcelona and is captain of the Brazilian national team.

13. Kourtney Kardashian (kourtneykardash) – 12,665,425 Followers
Besides being a member of the famous Kardashian clan, Kourtney is also a television personality, fashion designer, and model. She recently released the name of her third child and continues to grow her enterprise.

14. Nicki Minaj (nickiminaj) – 12,191,868 Followers
Nicki Minaj debuted in 2010, and has shown to be one of most talked about pop stars in the last few years with her edgy performances and controversial actions. With so much going, it’s no surprise that there are millions watching her Instagram to see what she does next.

15. Katy Perry (katyperry) – 11,156,799 Followers
Even though she started her career in gospel music, Katy Perry has established herself as one of the most iconic pop stars of the decade, and is showing no signs of backing off anytime soon.

16. Cristiano Ronaldo (cristiano) – 10,079,449 Followers
Critstiano Ronaldo is the captain of the Portugal national soccer/football team. He is the current forward for the Spanish club, Real Madrid, and has gathered a following for not only his athleticism, but also his good looks.

17. Kevin Hart (kevinhart4real) – 9,753,707 Followers
Kevin Hart is best known as a comedian, writer, producer, and director. He started his stand up career in his hometown of Philadelphia, and recently starred in the movie, “Ride Along.”

18. Harry Styles (harrystyles) 9,479,533 Followers
Harry Styles is best known as a beloved singer and member of the boy band, “One Direction.” He auditioned for “The X Factor” in 2010, and despite being eliminated, he was brought back to the show with four other contestants, who would later form the famous band.

19. Demi Lovato (ddlovato) – 9,309,582 Followers
While she may have gotten her start with Barney and Camp Rock, Demi Lovato has built up quite a career for herself as a singer and songwriter. Her debut album, “September”, was released earlier this year, and 2015 is looking very promising for the starlet.

20. Cara Delevingne (caradelevingne) – 8,640,999 Followers
Cara Delevingne is a 22-year old English fashion model, actress, and singer. Besides looking pretty for the camera, Delevingne is building her acting resume along with gathering a faithful following of fans who are ready to support her in anyway.

Leave a Comment

ALL ORDERS FILLED FAST!

All Orders Are Backed Up By 100% Replacement of Followers if For Any Reason You Lose Any! Dismiss